From us... to you! 

Freshly appeared in the transport sector, Chronospost is the first to offer the transport of fresh and frozen products in France. Very quickly the concept was able to develop, by modernizing their hubs and their depots. how does it happen ? Here is an example :  

Step 1 : 
Etape 1 Chronopost

Somewhere in France, a customer decides to place an order (if it is placed before 12 p.m., it can be shipped the same day)

2nd step  : 

A refrigerated truck passes once a day to pick up parcels. The product is scanned, and its temperature is taken, to ensure that the cold chain is respected. 

Etape 2 Chronopost
Etape 2.1 Chronopost
Step 3: 
Etape 3 Chronopost

In the evening, a truck (still refrigerated) picks up the parcels, including that of our dear customer, to take them to another sorting center, closer to that of the customer. A new temperature reading is then taken, before ending up in a delivery man's truck for the tour.

In general, the delivery of the package takes less than 24 hours, between departure from our warehouse and receipt by the customer!

Delivery costs in Metropolitan France

Concerned about the constraint of transport prices, we have selected Chronopost food because it is the most efficient carrier, respecting the cold chain, and the speed of delivery. Thereby  when your package is picked up by the carrier, it is stored in the agency in a refrigerated compartment before being transported to the destination agency. Then the delivery person puts the package in equipment containing the cold, with eutectic plates, maintaining the negative temperature until delivery, and this in less than 13h*.  

Today, thanks to our partner, we have been able to offer you a single transport rate, with the most intransigent constraints.   

*Delivery in less than 13 hours from shipment from the warehouse to its delivery point in 98% of cases.  

NEW TARIFF OF TRANSPORT COSTS   :  ​

Thanks to our partnership with Chronopost food, we have a new delivery policy.

SHIPPING AT 6.99€ AND FREE FROM 10kg.

De chez nous... à chez vous ! 

Fraîchement apparu dans le secteur du transport, Chronospost est le premier à proposer le transport de produits frais et surgelés en France. Très vite le concept à su se développer, en modernisant leurs hubs et leurs dépôts. comment cela se passe ? Voici un exemple :    

Etape 1 : 

Quelque part en France, un client décide de passer commande (s'il elle est passé avant 12h, cette dernier peut être expédié le même jour)

Etape 2 : 

Un camion frigorifique passe 1 fois par jour pour le ramassage des colis. Le produit est scanné, et sa température est prise, afin de s'assurer que la chaîne du froid est respectée. 

Etape 3 : 

Dans la soirée, un camion (toujours frigorifique) récupère les colis, dont celui de notre cher client, pour les amener vers un autre centre de tri, plus proche de celui du client. Une nouvelle prise de température est alors effectué, avant de finir dans le camion d'un livreur pour la tournée.

En général, l'acheminement du colis met moins de 24h, entre le départ depuis notre entrepôt et la réception par le client !

Frais de livraison en France Métropolitaine

Soucieux de la contrainte des tarifs de transport, nous avons sélectionné Chronopost food car c'est bien le plus efficace des transporteurs, respectant la chaîne du froid, et la rapidité de l'acheminement. Ainsi lorsque votre colis est pris en charge par le transporteur, il est stocké en agence dans un compartiment réfrigéré avant d'être acheminé dans l'agence de destination. Ensuite le livreur met le colis dans un équipement contenant le froid, avec des plaques eutectiques, conservant la température négative jusqu'à se livraison, et cela en moins de 13h*. 

Aujourd'hui, nous avons pu grâce à notre partenaire, vous proposer un tarif de transport unique, avec les contraintes les plus intransigeantes.  

*Livraison en moins de 13h depuis l'expédition de l'entrepôt, jusqu'à son point de livraison dans 98% des cas. 

NOUVEAU TARIF DES FRAIS DE TRANSPORT  : 

Grâce à notre partenariat avec Chronopost food, nous avons une nouvelle politique de livraison.

FRAIS DE PORT A 6,99€ ET GRATUIT DES 10kg.