Practical information

Find on this page all the information allowing you to order with complete peace of mind.

Terms and conditions

(My vegetable frozen food)
Company of Promeless France, whose head office is located at: CC Rue Neuve 95650 Puiseux-Pontoise  
Telephone number 0134320408 / 0602652849; Email address: contact@monsurgelevegetal.com
RCS of Pontoise n°79856835800021 
General conditions of sale of products sold on www.monsurgelevegetal.com 
Date of last update: 22/01/2018
Article 1: object
These conditions govern the sales by the company (Mon frozen vegetable) of retail trade, in store (virtual) or by home delivery, of all frozen food products and accessories. 
Article 2 - Price
The prices of our products are indicated in euros, all taxes included (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order), unless otherwise indicated and excluding processing and shipping costs. 
In the event of an order to a country other than metropolitan France, you are the importer of the product(s) concerned. Customs duties or other local taxes or import duties or state taxes may be payable. These rights and sums are not the responsibility of the MSV company. They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in your country. We advise you to inquire about these aspects with your local authorities. (Offer abroad not available at the moment) 
All orders, whatever their origin, are payable in euros. 
MSV reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, but the product will be invoiced on the basis of the price in force at the time of validation of the order and subject to availability. 
The products remain the property of the MSV company until full payment of the price. 
Please note: as soon as you take physical possession of the products ordered, the risk of loss or damage to the products is transferred to you. 
Article 3 - Orders
You can place an order on the website monsurgelevegetal.com
The contractual information is presented in French and will be confirmed at the latest when your order is validated. 
The MSV company reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, and more particularly in the event of a supply problem, or in the event of difficulty concerning the order received (case force majeure). 
Article 4 - Validation of your order
Any order appearing on the monsurgelevegetal.com website implies acceptance of these General Conditions. Any order confirmation entails your full acceptance of these general conditions of sale, without exception or reservation. 
All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. 
You declare to have full knowledge of it. 
The order confirmation will constitute signature and acceptance of the operations carried out. 
A summary of the information of your order and of these General Conditions will be sent to you in PDF format via the e-mail address confirming your order. 
Article 5 - Payment
The fact of validating your order implies for you the obligation to pay the indicated price. 
The payment of your purchases is made either by credit card, by paypal, by bank transfer.
The card is debited only when the order is dispatched. 
Article 6 - Withdrawal
In accordance with Article L. 121-20-2 of the Consumer Code and with regard to products under controlled temperature which cannot, by their nature, be reshipped or which are likely to deteriorate rapidly, the Customer does not have a withdrawal period provided for remote purchases of fresh and frozen products. Fresh produce and  frozen items will not be taken back, exchanged or refunded. For other products, the Customer has a withdrawal period of 14 clear days from receipt of the Order, to return any product to MSV for reimbursement, without justification of reason or penalty. Return costs will be the sole responsibility of the Customer.                                                                     To exercise his right of withdrawal, the Customer must: Contact the MSV Consumer Information Service at the coordinates: Tel: 0134320408 / 0602652849; e-mail: contact@monsurgelevegetal.com                                                   MSV will then organize with the Customer the passage of a deliverer to his home to pick up the product(s) concerned, the Customer may nevertheless choose to return the Products subject to the withdrawal by the means of his choice if this guarantees a level of protection and conservation of said Products adequate and equivalent to the level of the initial delivery.                        The Customer will then be reimbursed for his purchase, at his choice, either by a credit note for the amount of the product(s) on his next order, or by a check (or transfer according to possibilities) for the amount of the product(s) within a maximum period of 30 days following the date on which the right of withdrawal was exercised, provided that the returned products are in their original packaging, complete, in perfect condition and accompanied by the purchase invoice. 
Our products are offered as long as they are visible on the monsurgelevegetal.com website and within the limits of available stocks. For non-stocked products, our offers are valid subject to availability from our suppliers.
In case of unavailability of product after placing your order, we will notify you by email. We will try to find an amicable solution (exchange with another product, split delivery). If so, your order will be automatically canceled and no bank debit will be made. 
Article 8 - Delivery
The products are delivered to the delivery address indicated during the ordering process, within the time indicated on the order validation page. 
In the event of a delay in shipment, an e-mail or telephone call will be sent to you to inform you of any consequences on the delivery time indicated to you. 
In accordance with the legal provisions, in the event of late delivery, you benefit from the possibility of canceling the order under the conditions and methods defined in article L 138-2 of the Consumer Code. If in the meantime you receive the product, we will reimburse it and the shipping costs under the conditions of article L 138-3 of the Consumer Code. 
In the event of delivery by a carrier, the MSV company cannot be held responsible for late delivery due exclusively to the unavailability of the customer after several appointment proposals. 
Article 9 - Warranty
All our products benefit from the legal guarantee of conformity and the guarantee against hidden defects, provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned, exchanged or refunded. 
All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by e-mail: contact@monsurgelevegetal.com or by registered mail AR within 30 days of delivery. 
Products must be returned to us in the condition in which you received your products. The shipping costs will be reimbursed to you on the basis of the price invoiced and the return costs will be reimbursed to you on presentation of the supporting documents. 
The provisions of this Article do not prevent you from benefiting from the right of withdrawal provided for in Article 6. 
Article 10 - Liability
The products offered comply with the French legislation in force. MSV cannot be held liable in the event of non-compliance with the legislation of the country where the product is delivered. It is up to you to check with the local authorities the possibilities of importing or using the products or services that you plan to order. 
Furthermore, MSV cannot be held liable for damage resulting from improper use of the purchased product. 
Finally, MSV cannot be held liable for any inconvenience or damage inherent in the use of the Internet network, in particular a break in service, external intrusion or the presence of computer viruses. 
Article 11 - Applicable law in the event of disputes
The language of this contract is French. These conditions of sale are subject to French law. In the event of a dispute, the French courts will have sole jurisdiction. 
Article 12 - Intellectual property
All elements of the monsurgelevegetal.com site are and remain the exclusive intellectual property of MSV. No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit, redistribute, or use for any reason whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site whether software, visual or sound. Any simple or hypertext link is strictly prohibited without the express written consent of the MSV company. 
Article 13 - Personal data
MSV reserves the right to collect personal information and personal data concerning you. They are necessary for the management of your order, as well as the improvement of the services and information that we send you. 
They can also be sent to companies that contribute to these relationships, such as those responsible for the execution of services and orders for their management, execution, processing and payment. 
This information and data is also kept for security purposes, in order to comply with legal and regulatory obligations. 
In accordance with the law of January 6, 1978, you have a right of access, rectification and opposition to personal information and personal data concerning you, directly on the website. 
Article 14 - Archiving Proof
The MSV company will archive the purchase orders and invoices on a reliable and durable medium constituting a faithful copy in accordance with the provisions of article 1348 of the Civil Code. 
The computerized registers of the MSV company will be considered by all parties concerned as proof of communications, orders, payments and transactions between the parties.

Infos pratiques

Retrouvez sur cette page l'ensemble des informations vous permettant de commande en toute séreinité.

(Mon surgelé végétal)
Société de Promeless France, dont le siège social se situe à : C.C Rue Neuve 95650 Puiseux-Pontoise   
N° de téléphone 0134320408 / 0602652849 ; Adresse du courrier électronique : contact@monsurgelevegetal.com
RCS de Pontoise n°79856835800021  
Conditions générales de vente des produits vendus sur www.monsurgelevegetal.com 
Date de dernière mise à jour le : 22/01/2018
Article 1 - Objet
Les présentes conditions régissent les ventes par la société (Mon surgelé végétal) de commerce de détail, en magasin (virtuelle) ou par livraison à domicile, de tous produits alimentaires surgelés et accessoires. 
Article 2 - Prix
Les prix de nos produits sont indiqués en euros toutes taxes comprises (TVA et autres taxes applicables au jour de la commande), sauf indication contraire et hors frais de traitement et d'expédition. 
En cas de commande vers un pays autre que la France métropolitaine vous êtes l'importateur du ou des produits concernés. Des droits de douane ou autres taxes locales ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être exigibles. Ces droits et sommes ne relèvent pas du ressort de la société MSV. Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents de votre pays. Nous vous conseillons de vous renseigner sur ces aspects auprès de vos autorités locales. (Offre à l'étranger non-disponible pour le moment) 
Toutes les commandes quelle que soit leur origine sont payables en euros.  
La société MSV se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, mais le produit sera facturé sur la base du tarif en vigueur au moment de la validation de la commande et sous réserve de disponibilité. 
Les produits demeurent la propriété de la société MSV jusqu'au paiement complet du prix.  
Attention : dès que vous prenez possession physiquement des produits commandés, les risques de perte ou d'endommagement des produits vous sont transférés. 
Article 3 - Commandes
Vous pouvez passer commande sur le site monsurgelevegetal.com
Les informations contractuelles sont présentées en langue française et feront l'objet d'une confirmation au plus tard au moment de la validation de votre commande.  
La société MSV se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, et plus particulièrement en cas de problème d'approvisionnement, ou en cas de difficulté concernant la commande reçue (cas de force majeur). 
Article 4 - Validation de votre commande
Toute commande figurant sur le site Internet monsurgelevegetal.com suppose l'adhésion aux présentes Conditions Générales. Toute confirmation de commande entraîne votre adhésion pleine et entière aux présentes conditions générales de vente, sans exception ni réserve.  
L'ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. 
Vous déclarez en avoir parfaite connaissance.  
La confirmation de commande vaudra signature et acceptation des opérations effectuées.  
Un récapitulatif des informations de votre commande et des présentes Conditions Générales, vous sera communiqué en format PDF via l'adresse e-mail de confirmation de votre commande. 
Article 5 - Paiement
Le fait de valider votre commande implique pour vous l'obligation de payer le prix indiqué.  
Le règlement de vos achats s'effectue soit par carte bancaire, par paypal, par virement bancaire.
Le débit de la carte n'est effectué qu'au moment de l'expédition de la commande. 
Article 6 - Rétractation
Conformément à l’article L. 121-20-2 du code de la consommation et s’agissant des produits sous température dirigée ne pouvant pas, par leur nature, être réexpédiés ou étant susceptibles de se détériorer rapidement, le Client ne dispose pas d'un délai de rétractation prévu pour les achats à distance de produits frais et surgelés. Les produits frais et surgelés ne seront ni repris, ni échangés, ni remboursés. Pour les autres produits, le Client dispose d'un délai de rétractation de 14 jours francs à compter de la réception de la Commande, pour retourner tout produit à MSV pour remboursement, sans justification de motif, ni pénalité. Les frais de retour seront à la charge exclusive du Client.                                                                                                                                      Pour exercer son droit de rétractation, le Client doit : Contacter le Service Information Consommateur de MSV aux coordonnées : Tél : 0134320408 / 0602652849 ; e-mail : contact@monsurgelevegetal.com                                                                                                   MSV organisera alors avec le Client le passage d’un livreur à son domicile pour reprendre le ou les produits concernés, le Client peut néanmoins choisir de renvoyer les Produits objets de la rétractation par le moyen de son choix si celui-ci garantit un niveau de protection et de conservation desdits Produits adéquat et équivalent au niveau de la livraison initiale.                                             Le Client sera ensuite remboursé de son achat, à son choix, soit par un avoir du montant du ou des produits sur sa prochaine commande, soit par un chèque (ou virement selon possibilités) du montant du ou des produits dans un délai maximum de 30 jours suivant la date à laquelle le droit de rétractation a été exercé, sous réserve que les produits retournés soient dans leur emballage d’origine, complets, en parfait état et accompagnés de la facture d’achat. 
Nos produits sont proposés tant qu'ils sont visibles sur le site monsurgelevegetal.com et dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Pour les produits non stockés, nos offres sont valables sous réserve de disponibilité chez nos fournisseurs.
En cas d'indisponibilité de produit après passation de votre commande, nous vous en informerons par mail. Nous tenterons de trouver une solution à l'amiable (échange avec un autre produit, livraison fractionné). Le cas écheant, votre commande sera automatiquement annulée et aucun débit bancaire ne sera effectué.  
Article 8 - Livraison
Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse de livraison indiquée au cours du processus de commande, dans le délai indiqué sur la page de validation de la commande. 
En cas de retard d'expédition, un e-mail ou appel téléphonique vous sera adressé pour vous informer d'une éventuelle conséquence sur le délai de livraison qui vous a été indiqué.  
Conformément aux dispositions légales, en cas de retard de livraison, vous bénéficiez de la possibilité d'annuler la commande dans les conditions et modalités définies à l'article L 138-2 du Code de la Consommation. Si entre temps vous recevez le produit nous procéderons à son remboursement et aux frais d'acheminement dans les conditions de l'article L 138-3 du Code de la Consommation. 
En cas de livraison par un transporteur, la société MSV ne peut être tenue pour responsable de retard de livraison dû exclusivement à une indisponibilité du client après plusieurs propositions de rendez-vous. 
Article 9 - Garantie
Tous nos produits bénéficient de la garantie légale de conformité et de la garantie des vices cachés, prévues par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d'un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné, échangé ou remboursé.  
Toutes les réclamations, demandes d'échange ou de remboursement doivent s'effectuer par e-mail : contact@monsurgelevegetal.com ou par courrier en recommandé AR dans le délai de 30 jours de la livraison.  
Les produits doivent nous être retournés dans l'état dans lequel vous les avez reçus vos produits. Les frais d'envoi vous seront remboursés sur la base du tarif facturé et les frais de retour vous seront remboursés sur présentation des justificatifs. 
Les dispositions de cet Article ne vous empêchent pas de bénéficier du droit de rétractation prévu à l'article 6. 
Article 10 - Responsabilité
Les produits proposés sont conformes à la législation française en vigueur. La responsabilité de la société MSV ne saurait être engagée en cas de non-respect de la législation du pays où le produit est livré. Il vous appartient de vérifier auprès des autorités locales les possibilités d'importation ou d'utilisation des produits ou services que vous envisagez de commander. 
Par ailleurs, la société MSV ne saurait être tenue pour responsable des dommages résultant d'une mauvaise utilisation du produit acheté. 
Enfin la responsabilité de la société MSV ne saurait être engagée pour tous les inconvénients ou dommages inhérents à l'utilisation du réseau Internet, notamment une rupture de service, une intrusion extérieure ou la présence de virus informatiques. 
Article 11 - Droit applicable en cas de litiges
La langue du présent contrat est la langue française. Les présentes conditions de vente sont soumises à la loi française. En cas de litige, les tribunaux français seront les seuls compétents. 
Article 12 - Propriété intellectuelle
Tous les éléments du site monsurgelevegetal.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société MSV. Nul n'est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, rediffuser, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu'ils soient logiciels, visuels ou sonores. Tout lien simple ou par hypertexte est strictement interdit sans un accord écrit exprès de la société MSV.  
Article 13 - Données personnelles
La société MSV se réserve le droit de collecter les informations nominatives et les données personnelles vous concernant. Elles sont nécessaires à la gestion de votre commande, ainsi qu'à l'amélioration des services et des informations que nous vous adressons.  
Elles peuvent aussi être transmises aux sociétés qui contribuent à ces relations, telles que celles chargées de l'exécution des services et commandes pour leur gestion, exécution, traitement et paiement.  
Ces informations et données sont également conservées à des fins de sécurité, afin de respecter les obligations légales et réglementaires.  
Conformément à la loi du 6 janvier 1978, vous disposez d'un droit d'accès, de rectification et d'opposition aux informations nominatives et aux données personnelles vous concernant, directement sur le site Internet. 
Article 14 - Archivage Preuve
La société MSV archivera les bons de commandes et les factures sur un support fiable et durable constituant une copie fidèle conformément aux dispositions de l'article 1348 du Code civil.  
Les registres informatisés de la société MSV seront considérés par toutes les parties concernées comme preuve des communications, commandes, paiements et transactions intervenus entre les parties.

Termes et conditions